Language:

logo

Why Finval

Driven by a desire to bring the boldest dreams into life, the best Ukraine’s designers and technologists have joined their forces. We never rest on our laurels as over the years we acquire a wealth of experience.

 Scroll
01

Strength and Durability

Boat’s durability and long-lasting performance first and foremost rely upon the strength of the structural framework. This is the most complex and most expensive structural feature. Nevertheless, we do not save on what is hidden under the finishing of our boats because we are certain that the time works to our credit. To ensure that our boats are the strongest, we have developed the unique endurance system (Finval Hull Durability).

Features of FHD technology

  • special strong profile
  • strong and light flooring frame
  • double-sided keel reinforcement with a special profile
  • platform construction provides additional rigidity
  • fore-and-aft bilge reinforced with the original profile
  • hull plating of marine aluminium, 3-4 mm thickness
02

Seaworthiness and Stability

Fishing under any weather conditions is our concept of seaworthiness! To move comfortably at high speed under heavy wind and wave you just need to make a hull which is not too wide and has a deep V. However, such a boat will be too cranky during the moorage. Walking and fishing on it will not be comfortable. Making a boat wider and with a smaller dead rise will mean that it will lose good part of its seaworthiness. How can we make a boat which is stable and seaworthy at the same time? This is a challenge to which our designers are always trying offer the best solution.

03

Ergonomics and Comfort

Each new Finval model is an embodiment of our dream where each square centimeter is well-planned and has its own purpose. Finval comfort formula may be divided into three categories:
– Only quality materials
– Internal components
– Original configurations

04

Safety and Flotation

Safety and flotation of Finval boats is ensured by filling all the hulls with high-quality two-component closed-cell foam. It helps to prevent water absorption which is of great importance when operating in a humid environment. To make sure that the boat does not lose its stability in the semi-submerged state, the buoyancy blocks are placed as close to the boards as possible and in such a manner so to exclude the possibility of trim difference on both the stern and the bow.

Язык:

logo

Почему FINVAL

Чтобы воплотить в жизнь самые смелые идеи, свои усилия объединили лучшие конструктора и технологи. Мы никогда не останавливаемся на достигнутом, потому с годами приобретаем бесценный опыт.

 Scroll
01

Прочность и Выносливость

Надежность и долгий срок службы лодки зависит, прежде всего, от прочности силового набора. Это самый сложный и дорогостоящий элемент конструкции. Тем не менее, мы не экономим на том, что скрыто под отделкой наших лодок, поскольку уверены — время работает на нас. Чтобы наши лодки были самыми выносливыми, мы разработали уникальную систему прочности Finval (Finval Hull Durability).

Особенности технологии FHD

  • специальный мощный профиль
  • рамная конструкция флоров прочная и легкая
  • двустороннее усиление киля специальным профилем
  • конструкция подиумов придает дополнительную жесткость
  • Продольная скула усилена оригинальным профилем
  • Обшивка корпуса из морского алюминия толщиной 3 и 4 мм
02

Мореходность и Остойчивость

Рыбалка при любой погоде — наша концепция мореходности! Для того, чтобы быстро и комфортно передвигаться при сильном ветре и волнении, достаточно создать неширокий корпус с глубоким V. Но такая лодка будет очень валкой во время стоянки. По ней будет некомфортно передвигаться и ловить рыбу. Если сделать лодку широкой и менее килеватой, она утратит значительную часть своих мореходных качеств. Как сделать лодку остойчивой и мореходной одновременно — задача, решение которой наши конструктора не перестают совершенствовать.

03

Эргономика и Комфорт

Все новые модели Finval – это результат воплощения в реальность нашей мечты, где каждый квадратный сантиметр продуман и имеет свое назначение. Формулу комфорта Finval условно можно разделить на три категории:
— только качественные материалы
— максимальное внутреннее наполнение
— оригинальная и продуманная компоновка

04

Безопасность и непотопляемость

Для обеспечения безопасности и непотопляемости все корпуса лодок Finval заполняются высококачественной двухкомпонентной пеной с закрытыми порами. Это препятствует водопоглощению, что имеет большое значение при эксплуатации во влажной среде. Чтобы лодка не утратила остойчивость в полузатопленном состоянии, блоки плавучести размещаются максимально к бортам, и таким образом, чтобы исключить возможность дифферента как на кормовую, так и на носовую часть лодки.